The Lego Batman Movie
Minutes:106 - Rated:PG


Friday 05-19-201712:20PM 2:35PM 7:10PM
Saturday 05-20-201712:20PM 2:35PM 7:10PM
Sunday 05-21-2017 12:20PM 2:35PM 7:15PM
Monday 05-22-2017 12:25PM 2:35PM 7:10PM
Tuesday 05-23-2017 12:20PM 2:35PM 7:10PM
Wednesday 05-24-2017 12:20PM 2:35PM 7:15PM
Thursday 05-25-2017 12:20PM 2:35PM 7:15PM
Friday 05-26-2017 12:20PM 2:35PM 7:10PM
Saturday 05-27-2017 12:20PM 2:35PM 7:10PM
Sunday 05-28-2017 12:20PM 2:35PM 7:10PM
Monday 05-29-2017 9:50AM 12:20PM 2:35PM 7:10PM
Tuesday 05-30-2017 9:50AM 12:20PM 2:35PM 7:10PM
Wednesday 05-31-2017 9:50AM 12:20PM 2:35PM 7:10PM
Thursday 06-01-2017 9:50AM 12:20PM 2:35PM 7:10PM